Skip to content

change of blog name

July 22, 2011

I noticed there’s another blog using the name “mostly martial”, so I’ve changed the name of this blog to “consensual recreational violence” to avoid confusion.  The new title also more closely reflects the reality of my training.

I’ve been told before to be careful of the trap of believing my own bullshit.   Hopefully the more accurate title will help me avoid the trap in future.

[“consensual recreational violence” only gives one other hit on google so hopefully the blog will also now be easier to find ]

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

